Menu
Home Page
  • Crosby Ravensworth CE (A) Primary School
'Promoting a love of learning'
'Promoting a love of learning'

Meeting Dates and Minutes

Meeting dates in the year 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019:

Monday, 16 September 2019  

Tuesday, 17 September 2019  

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

 

 

Resources

Pupil Progress 

FULL GOVERNING BODY

 

1530 hours

1530 hours

1530 hours

Spring term 2020:  

Monday, 20 January 2020

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 (cancelled - water crisis)

Wednesday, 26 February (cancelled - Ofsted)

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (cancelled - Covid 19)

VIRTUAL MEETING HELD REMOTELY DURING APRIL

BY E-MAIL, with a further Zoom question and

answer session

 

Resources   

Pupil Progress

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

 

 

 

 

1530 hours

1300 hours

1530 hours

1530 hours

1530 hours

 

 

 

Summer term 2020:

Friday, 22 May 2020 (Zoom meeting)

Friday, 5 June 2020 (Zoom meeting)

Friday, 12 June 2020 (Zoom meeting)

Friday, 26 June 2020 (Zoom meeting)

Friday, 10 July 2020 (Zoom meeting)

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

FULL GOVERNING BODY

 

1100 hours

1030 hours

1200 hours

1200 hours

1200 hours

 

 

Meeting dates in the year 2020-2021

Friday, 4 September (Zoom meeting)                          

FULL GOVERNING BODY 1530 hours

Normal meeting schedule to be resumed 

in hybrid (physical and Zoom) form if possible

   
     

 

Top